Skip to content
SewingERP

Compare · Pricing

BridalLive pricing in 2026: what is published and what isn't

If you searched for BridalLive's price, you have already noticed the problem: its pricing page lists four plans and no prices. This page collects what BridalLive does publish, read on its own site on October 14, 2026, so you can budget before the sales call, and puts SewingERP's published prices next to it.

We make SewingERP, so we are not neutral. Every BridalLive figure below is quoted from its pricing page and FAQ on the date given, with nothing estimated. If BridalLive publishes its base prices, write to us and we will update this page.

The four plans, as listed

BridalLive's plans on its pricing page, October 14, 2026.
PlanUsersPublished priceNotes
Basic3Not published“Get started” leads to a contact form
Standard10Not publishedFeature differences between plans are not stated
Standard PlusUnlimitedNot publishedMarked “most loved”
EliteUnlimitedNot publishedIncludes two store locations; $120 a month per additional store

The plans differ mainly by the number of users and locations. Whether features differ between them is not stated on the pricing page; the services page describes the product as a whole.

The add-ons, which are priced

Monthly add-on prices on BridalLive's pricing page, October 14, 2026.
Add-onPrice per monthWhat it is
Client Portal$110 first location, $60 each additionalA portal where brides see their orders and appointments
Reputation Management$119Review requests and reputation tools
Tuxedo Rentals$99Rental management for tuxedos
API Access$50 per locationProgrammatic access to the shop's data
Additional store (Elite)$120Each store beyond the two included

So a shop that wants a bride-facing portal pays the unpublished base price plus $110 a month; with API access, plus $160. For a two-location shop the portal alone is $170 a month on top of the plan.

What is not on the page

  • No base price for any plan, and no yearly price.
  • No trial mentioned on the pricing page. The FAQ says plans are paid monthly by card.
  • No setup or onboarding fee stated either way.
  • Card processing: BridalLive Pay is its processor; its rates are not on the pricing page.

SewingERP's prices, for comparison

SewingERP: US dollars before tax, per month; yearly billing gives two months free. BridalLive: its pricing page, October 14, 2026.
SewingERPBridalLive
Entry planSalon $79, unlimited users, one locationBasic, 3 users: not published
Middle planAtelier $149, unlimited users, up to 3 locationsStandard, 10 users: not published
Top planPro $249, unlimited users and locationsStandard Plus / Elite: not published
Bride portalIncluded in every plan$110 a month add-on
APIIncluded in Pro$50 a month per location
RentalsIncluded (dress rentals with return dates)Tuxedo Rentals $99 a month
Free trial14-day free trial, no credit cardNot mentioned
Point of sale and card processingNoYes (BridalLive Pay)

The honest summary: if your shop needs a point of sale and card processing, BridalLive has them and SewingERP does not. If your shop makes or alters gowns in a workroom and wants a known monthly price with the portal included, SewingERP is built for that. The head-to-head page goes through the features.

Questions

How much does BridalLive cost per month?

BridalLive does not publish the price of its four plans (Basic for 3 users, Standard for 10, Standard Plus and Elite with unlimited users); every “Get started” button leads to a contact form. As read on its pricing page in October 2026, the published prices are the add-ons: Client Portal $110 a month for the first location and $60 for each additional one, Tuxedo Rentals $99, Reputation Management $119, API access $50 per location, and $120 per extra store on Elite.

Does BridalLive have a free trial?

Its pricing page does not mention a trial; its FAQ page, read in October 2026, says plans are paid monthly by card. Ask them when you contact sales.

What does a bridal shop end up paying?

Nobody outside BridalLive can say, because the base price is not public. What is public is that a bride-facing portal, tuxedo rentals and API access are each a separate monthly add-on, so a shop that wants a portal should add at least $110 a month to whatever the base plan costs.

How does SewingERP compare on price?

SewingERP publishes its prices: Salon $79, Atelier $149 and Pro $249 a month in US dollars before tax, unlimited users on every plan, the bride portal, online booking and e-signatures included, no setup fee, and a 14-day free trial, no credit card. It has no point of sale and no card processing, which BridalLive has.